Arvind Kejriwal re-elected as Aam Aadmi Party National Convenor for 3rd consecutive term

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal got elected again as the national convenor of the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) for the third consecutive term at the national executive meeting of the party on Sunday. Party leaders Pankaj Gupta and ND Gupta were elected as secretary and treasurer respectively. They are selected for a term of five years.

The national executive of the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) had elected a new 34-member executive body, which included Arvind Kejriwal, on Saturday.